Author Topic: 2022 Season Series Tracker  (Read 1179 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1610
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #50: September 03, 2022, 10:44:31 PM »
Series 41: Home vs Oakland Athletics

Game 1:
Tue 30 Aug
:rant: 6-10

Game 2:
Wed 31 Aug
:w: 5-1

Game 3:
Thu 01 Sep
:w: 7-5 (10)

This Series Result:
:w: 2-1

Season Series vs Athletics
:w: 2-1

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1610
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #51: September 04, 2022, 09:04:55 PM »
Series 42: Away at New York Mets

Game 1:
Fri 02 Sep
:rant: 3-7

Game 2:
Sat 03 Sep
:w: 7-1

Game 3:
Sun 04 Sep
:w: 7-1

This Series Result:  :shock:
:w: 2-1

WOW we took this series. We looked like the first place team in the division and the Mets looked like the las... er the 2nd or 3rd
 
Season Series vs Mets:
:rant: 5-11 (3)

Offline imref

  • Posts: 38219
  • Re-contending in 2023
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #52: September 04, 2022, 09:40:32 PM »
first series win since April against a NLE team

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1610
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #53: September 09, 2022, 09:47:11 AM »
Series 43: Away at St. Louis Cardinals

Game 1:
Mon 05 Sep
:w: 6-0

Game 2:
Tue 06 Sep
:rant: 1-4

Game 3:
Wed 07 Sep
:rant: 5-6

Game 4:
Thu 08 Sep
:w: 11-6

This Series Result:
:shrug: 2-2

Season Series vs Cardinals
:rant: 3-4

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1610
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #54: September 12, 2022, 01:46:05 PM »
Series 44: Away at Philadelphia Phillies

Game 1:
Fri 09 Sep
:rant: 3-5

Game 2:
Sat 10 Sep
:rant: 5-8

Game 3:
Sun 11 Sep
:rant: 5-7

This Series Result:
:rant: 0-3

Season Series vs Phillies:
:rant: 2-13 (4)

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1610
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #55: September 15, 2022, 11:41:24 AM »
Series 45: Home vs Baltimore Orioles

Game 1:
Tue 13 Sep
:rant: 3-4

Game 2:
Wed 14 Sep
:rant: 2-6

This Series Result:
:rant: 0-2

Season Series vs Orioles:
:rant: 1-3

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1610
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #56: September 19, 2022, 08:56:58 AM »
Series 46: Home vs Miami Marlins

Game 1:
Fri 16 Sep
:w: 5-4

Game 2:
Sat 17 Sep
:w: 5-3

Game 3:
Sun 18 Sep
:rant: 1-3

This Series Result:
:w: 2-1

Season Series vs Marlins:
:rant: 3-13 (3)

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1610
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #57: September 22, 2022, 01:54:05 PM »
Series 47: Away at Atlanta Braves

Game 1:
Mon 19 Sep
:rant: 2-5

Game 2:
Tue 20 Sep
:rant: 2-3

Game 3:
Wed 21 Sep
:w: 3-2

This Series Result:
:rant: 1-2

Season Series vs Braves:
:rant: 4-12 (3)

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1610
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #58: September 26, 2022, 01:13:03 PM »
Series 48: Away at Miami Marlins

Game 1:
Fri 23 Sep
:rant: 2-5

Game 2:
Sat 24 Sep
:rant: 1-4

Game 3:
Sun 25 Sep
:w: 6-1

This Series Result:
:rant: 1-2

Season Series vs Marlins:
:rant: 4-15