Author Topic: 2022 Season Series Tracker  (Read 565 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1582
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #25: June 16, 2022, 08:42:04 AM »
Series 20: Home vs Atlanta Braves

Game 1:
Mon 13 Jun
:rant: 5-9

Game 2:
Tue 14 Jun
:rant: 4-10

Game 3:
Wed 15 Jun
:rant: 2-8

This Series Result:
:rant: 0-3

Season Series vs. Braves:
:( 2-4 (13)

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1582
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #26: June 19, 2022, 04:51:49 PM »
Series 21: Home vs Philadelphia Phillies

Game 1:
Thu 16 Jun
:rant: 1-10

Game 2: (1st of doubleheader)
Fri 17 Jun
:rant: 3-5

Game 3: (2nd of doubleheader)
Fri 17 Jun
:rant: 7-8 (10)

Game 4:
Sat 18 Jun
:rant: 1-2 (10)

Game 5:
Sun 19 Jun
:w: 9-3

This Series Result:
:rant: 1-4

At least we avoided a 5 game sweep. Odd having a scheduled double header to make a 5 game series

Season Series vs. Phillies:
:( 1-4 (14)

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1582
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #27: June 23, 2022, 08:45:38 AM »
Series 22: Away at Baltimore Orioles

Game 1:
Tue 21 Jun
:w: 3-0

Game 2:
Wed 22 Jun
:rant: 0-7

This Series Result:
:shrug: 1-1

We traded shut outs this series. Game 2 was also a bit wet had rain delays and then was called after 6 innings due to the rain.

Season Series vs Orioles:
1-1 (2)

Offline captkirk42

  • Posts: 1582
    • Curly W Cards
Re: 2022 Season Series Tracker
« Reply #28: Yesterday at 08:33:18 AM »
Series 23: Away at Texas Rangers

Game 1:
Fri 24 Jun
:w: 2-1

Game 2:
Sat 25 Jun
:rant: 2-3

Game 3:
Sun 26 Jun
:w: 6-4

This Series Result:
:w: 2-1

Season Series vs. Rangers:
:w: 2-1