Author Topic: Wiliams DC Examiner - NATS SPRING RADIO SCHEDULE..  (Read 520 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Wordman

  • Guest
Wiliams DC Examiner - NATS SPRING RADIO SCHEDULE..
« Topic Start: February 22, 2006, 12:02:58 PM »
Here is Jim Williams note on the Nationals radio schedule for Spring Training...

Nats to air 15 games this Spring
By: Jim Williams
The Examiner

As we told you in yesterday's column the Nationals will start their broadcast season off with the March 2nd Spring openner against the Pirates.

All total the National will air 15 games this Spring on their new how WTWP-AM 1500 and 107.7FM.  All 162 regular season games and all post-season games will be broadcast on WTWP.


WASHINGTON NATIONALS 2006 PRESEASON RADIO BROADCAST SCHEDULE

DAY/DATE   OPPONENT   TIME
         
Thursday, March 2   Pittsburgh   1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 4   @New York Mets   1:10 p.m.
Sunday, March 5   Baltimore   1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 10   @Houston   1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 11   Los Angeles (NL)   1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 12   @Florida   1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 17   @Baltimore   1:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 18   New York Mets   1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 19   @Los Angeles (NL)   1:05 p.m.
Thursday, March 23   Baltimore   1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 24   @Atlanta   7:05 p.m.
Saturday, March 25   @Detroit   1:05 p.m.
Sunday, March 26   Houston   1:05 p.m.
Friday, March 31   Baltimore * (at RFK Stadium)   7:05 p.m.
Saturday, April 1   @Baltimore* (at Camden Yards)   4:35 p.m.

Offline The Chief

  • Posts: 30241
    • http://www.wnff.net
Wiliams DC Examiner - NATS SPRING RADIO SCHEDULE..
« Reply #1: February 22, 2006, 12:08:45 PM »