Author Topic: Shouldn't someone on the Nats staff have known the interference rules?  (Read 2309 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline wj73

  • Posts: 501
Listening to the radio and someone said in a playoff game, "under protest" means that even though the play is not reviewable the call  creating the playoff "protest" must be looked at right then by NY.

In essence, forcing a review of a non-reviewable call. If that's true, then the Nats apparent ignorance of some of the more arcane rules is even more egregious.