Author Topic: 2012 Regular Season Awards  (Read 6005 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline bshep86

  • Posts: 119
  • Thank you Davey!
Re: 2012 Regular Season Awards
« Reply #100: November 13, 2012, 06:24:11 PM »
and your 2012 NL manager of the year is none other than davey johnson.

 :minigunz: :minigunz: :minigunz:

Glad to hear Davey won! Well deserved, and even more glad to know he will be retiring from managing in Washington, D.C.