0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
I just re-watched it (on mlb.tv). It wasn't an error.
There's a case for an error. It hit his glove, that's typically ruled an error. I remember Jim Kaat talking about that play saying it's certainly a tough play but a play that should be made. Tough to over turn it though this late when the guys got a hit in every game since. I think we should hit Rollins next time just to make sure.
As one of the beat guys tweeted earlier, I'm sure Jimmy Rollins is thrilled that his team went back and challenged a random meaningless play to give him an error.
It didn't have to be the team. A players agent can do it under the new CBA. #OldSchool
So Rollins' agent wanted him to have more errors?
That greasy choadpuller is the worst
I don't know if that's what happened. All I'm saying is it didn't t have to come from the Phillies
Page created in 0.114 seconds with 20 queries.