0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Say what? How does calling it an error or not change the outcome?
I missed the whole thing. Tried to follow on game cast. What did I miss other than Harper's bomb (425+?) and Strasburg's first poor outing?
What did I miss other than Harper's bomb (425+?)
When an error is ruled you play the inning out as if it hadn't been an error and the batter was retired to figure out if any runs are earned or unearned. Doing this the inning ends before any runs score so that IF it had been ruled an error the runs would've been unearned because the inning would've ended before any runs eventually scored.
Did not hear that. That's a pretty good move for their program. When will it go into effect? I was at the brandcenter on the VCU campus last Friday. I ended up eating at a little spot down the road that featured a pretty good gyro.
lol not even close
Page created in 0.161 seconds with 23 queries.