Author Topic: Follow the Minor League Teams (2012)  (Read 26086 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Online GNatsNoMore

  • Posts: 669
Re: Follow the Minor League Teams (2012)
« Reply #50: April 04, 2012, 11:16:06 PM »
Potomac roster is now out.

Paul Applebee
Ryan Demmin
Wilson Eusebio
Matt Grace
Bobby Hansen
Trevor Holder
Neil Holland
Adam Olbrychowski
Cameron Selik
Josh Smoker
Matt Swyenberg
Rob Wort
Kyle Winters

David Freitas
James Skelton

Justin Bloxom
Blake Kelso
Sean Nicol
Adrian Sanchez
Francisco Soriano

Chris Curran
Kevin Keyes
Wade Moore
Randolph Oduber
Michael Taylor

SP Matt Purke
SP Robbie Ray
C Sam Palace
C Beau Seabury
IF Zach Walters
IF Steve Souza
OF J.R. Higley

Anthony Rendon was listed as an infielder, and he speculated about Taylor and Rendon batting 1-2.  That would be great to see.