Author Topic: Follow the Minor League Teams (2012)  (Read 26096 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline sportsfan882

  • Posts: 93396
Re: Follow the Minor League Teams (2012)
« Reply #275: June 05, 2012, 10:58:49 AM »
Four Suns players are heading to the All-Star Game! 3B Matt Skole, OF Caleb Ramsey, C Adrian Nieto & RHP Aaron Barrett. Congrats gentlemen!

PLUS- Suns skipper Brian Daubach has been selected as a coach for the Northern Division! Tip of the cap to our skipper as well!