Author Topic: Following the Minor League Teams (2011)  (Read 55604 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline JMUalumni

  • Posts: 7789
Re: Following the Minor League Teams (2011)
« Reply #100: April 06, 2011, 11:47:33 PM »,0,4140307.story

Cameron Selik gets the opening day start for the Suns.  I don't know much about him, he only pitched in relief for the Lake Monsters last year.  According to the article, the projected starting fielders are:

Bryce Harper (RF), Michael Taylor (CF), Wade Moore (LF), Brett Newsome (1B), Adrian Sanchez (2B), Jason Martinson (SS), Blake Kelso (3B), Dave Freitas (C)

Maya gets the start for the Chiefs tomorrow, Meyers for the Senators, and Rosenbaum for the P-Nats on Friday.  Glad to have minor league ball back :D