Author Topic: Matt Antonelli - Live Chat COMPLETED 2/16/11  (Read 12243 times)

Offline tomterp

• Global Moderator
  • Hell yes!
Matt Antonelli - Live Chat COMPLETED 2/16/11
« Topic Start: February 16, 2011, 08:54:48 PM »
WNFF, please welcome Matt Antonelli to the forum.

Special thanks to "I can Throw", who reached out to Matt through Matt's blog and helped make this happen.  

Offline I can Throw

Re: Matt Antonelli - Live Chat Starting 9 PM HERE
« Reply #1: February 16, 2011, 09:02:12 PM »
Happy to help.

Offline PANatsFan

• dogs in uncensored, nudes in gameday
« Reply #2: February 16, 2011, 09:03:09 PM »
Hey Matt, welcome to WNFF

Offline MattAntonelli

« Reply #3: February 16, 2011, 09:04:06 PM »
What's up guys? Thanks for having me on here and I hope I don't screw things up too bad, I've never done this on a forum before. I have some questions I've already answered that I'll throw up, but fire away and I'll answer as fast as I can.

Online Nathan

• Global Moderator
  • Wow. Such warnings. Very baseball. Moderator Doge.
« Reply #4: February 16, 2011, 09:05:20 PM »
Welcome, Matt.  Thanks for taking the time to indulge us fans!

Offline cmdterps44

• Future
Re: Matt Antonelli - Live Chat IN PROGRESS
« Reply #5: February 16, 2011, 09:06:51 PM »
Welcome, Matt.  Thanks for taking the time to indulge us fans!

Agreed. Welcome Matt!

Offline MattAntonelli

« Reply #6: February 16, 2011, 09:07:55 PM »
Appreciate you doing this chat Matt.  This will probably bust my question quota, so answer whatever you want to answer and skip the rest.

Did you expect to being blogging after three years? Any funny or odd stories resulting from the blogging? By the way, I thought it is was particularly cool you announced your signing.
Does being a first round pick come up still with other players or is it mainly a media or fan question?
Any nicknames you haven't mentioned much or at all?
What are the oddest things you have been asked to autograph?