0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Wait, you can't change sides during an AB?!?!
You can do it all the way up until you have two strikes on you.
I thought with the switch pitcher he has to declare before the AB and so does the batter. Is that a special rule?
What was the on-field delay before Dunn's homer?
Yeah its a special rule, when there is a switch pitcher. Also, I believe you can only switch which side you bat from in an at-bat twice.
Page created in 0.127 seconds with 22 queries.