Author Topic: Nationals vs Dodgers, Game 1  (Read 4672 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline spidernat

  • Posts: 54014
  • The Lerners are Cheap AND Crooked
Re: Nationals vs Dodgers, Game 1
« Reply #200: April 23, 2010, 08:50:29 PM »
I thought with the switch pitcher he has to declare before the AB and so does the batter. Is that a special rule?

Isn't every rule special in their own way?  :lol:  All I know is that a batter can switch sides but he cannot do it once he has two strikes against him.