Author Topic: Nats tickets - buy, sell, give away, plead, grovel, beg, "find", whatever....  (Read 9616 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Baseball is Life

  • Posts: 12739
  • Proud member of the Sunshine Squad.
Great idea for a sticky. So I will post my latest ticket availability below. And, yes, people from this board actually have bought tickets from me.

I have 4 great seats available from my season ticket holder plan. Section 113, Row J, on the aisle. These are just off third base and next to the $60 Dugout Boxes. Great value! And they are only six rows from the field!

You can buy as many as you want. No minimum games. They are $45/each, plus $35 for Garage C Parking: that’s $215 per game. These are season ticket holder prices.

Now here's the deal. I will throw in FREE parking if you buy 12 or more games! That's a savings of $35 per game and at least $420 for the package. Garage C is right at the ballpark in centerfield.

I've listed the games available below! I'm easy to deal with and willing to meet you anywhere in DC or NoVa. I can do PayPal, checks or cash. I'm dependable, honest and easy to work with. Just e-mail me now so you get the games you want! They won't be around when the weather turns warmer!

GAME #, DATE, TIME, OPPONENT
3 Wed.4/7/2010 7:05 PM Phillies
8 Monday 4/19/2010 7:05 PM Rockies
10 Wed. 4/21/2010 7:05 PM Rockies
15 Tuesday 5/4/2010 7:05 PM Braves
18 Friday 5/7/2010 7:05 PM Marlins
19 Saturday 5/8/2010 1:05 PM Marlins
26 Friday 6/4/2010 7:05 PM Reds
40 Sat 7/3/2010 7:05 PM Mets
41 Sunday 7/4/2010 1:35 PM Mets
42 Tuesday 7/6/2010 7:05 PM Padres
50 Thursday 7/29/2010 12:35 PM Braves
59 Sunday 8/15/2010 1:35 PM D-backs
66 Sunday 8/29/2010 1:35 PM Cardinals
69 Wed. 9/8/2010 12:35 PM Mets
71 Saturday 9/11/2010 1:05 PM Marlins
72 Sunday 9/12/2010 1:35 PM Marlins
73 Monday 9/20/2010 7:05 PM Astros
74 Tuesday 9/21/2010 7:05 PM Astros
78 Saturday 9/25/2010 1:05 PM Braves
81 Tuesday 9/28/2010 7:05 PM Phillies

Please DM if interested. Thanks.